Domestic violence

Domestic violence

Domestic violence

Violence in marriage and partnerships and towards children is not accepted in Switzerland. Anyone who uses violence is liable to criminal prosecution. If you are affected by domestic violence you can contact a counselling service. If you are in serious danger you can contact the police directly for protection and help (telephone 117).

 

Childern and Adolescents

Children and adolescents affected by violence can contact the following organisations:

  • Grisons Centre for Victim Advice
    Klostergasse 5
    7000 Chur
    Telephone 081 257 31 50
    opferhilfe@soa.gr.ch

  • Children’s Emergency Helpline for children and adolescents
    Telephon 147 (free)
    www.147.ch

 

Grisons Women’s Shelter (Frauenhaus Graubünden)

The Frauenhaus Graubünden (Grisons Women’s Shelter) provides women, their children and female adolescents with accommodation and protection, support and advice. The Women’s Shelter is open to female victims of any nationality and can be contacted 24 hours per day. Telephone 081 252 38 02. Advice is also available via the Internet.

Contact

  • Opferhilfe-Beratungsstelle des Kantons Graubünden

    Grisons Centre for Victim AdviceKlostergasse 57000 Chur081 257 31 50www.soa.gr.ch

Grisons Violent Persons’ Advice Centre

Men, women and adolescents who are violent or who threaten violence can contact the Violent Persons’ Advice Centre. The range of advice includes telephone counselling, crisis intervention and one-to-one advice. Specialists help the person seeking advice to find non-violent forms of conflict resolution.

Contact

  • Beratungsstelle für Gewalt ausübende Personen

    Grisons Violent Persons’ Advice CentreGäuggelistrasse 167000 Chur079 544 38 63www.gewaltberatungsstelle.gr.ch

Violence domestique

Violence domestique

Violence domestique

La violence conjugale ou envers les enfants n'est pas tolérée en Suisse. Quiconque se montre violent encourt des sanctions. Si vous êtes concerné par la violence domestique, vous pouvez vous adresser à un centre de consultation. Si vous vous trouvez dans une situation de danger extrême, vous pouvez appeler directement la police pour obtenir aide et protection (téléphone 117).

 

Enfants et adolescents

Les enfants et adolescents victimes de violence peuvent s'adresser au:

 

  • Centre de consultation pour l’aide aux victimes de délits Grisons
    Klostergasse 5
    7000 Chur
    Téléphone 081 257 31 50
    opferhilfe@soa.gr.ch
  •  

  • Numéro d’urgence pour les enfants et les adolescents
    Téléphone 147 (gratuit)
    www.147.ch

 

Maison des femmes des Grisons

La Frauenhaus Graubünden (Maison des femmes des Grisons) accueille les femmes et leurs enfants ainsi que les adolescentes, leur offre une protection, les accompagne et les conseille. La maison des femmes s’adresse aux femmes victimes de violence de toutes nationalités et est joignable 24h/24. Téléphone 081 252 38 02. Il existe aussi un conseil en ligne sur Internet.

 

 

Contact

  • Opferhilfe-Beratungsstelle des Kantons Graubünden

    Centre de consultation pour l’aide aux victimes de délits GrisonsKlostergasse 57000 Chur081 257 31 50www.soa.gr.ch

Service de consultation des Grisons pour les auteur-e-s de violence

Les hommes, les femmes et les adolescents auteurs de violence ou menaçant d’être violents peuvent s’adresser au service de consultation pour les auteur-e-s de violence. L’offre de conseil comprend un conseil téléphonique, une intervention de crise et un conseil individuel. Des spécialistes élaborent des formes de résolution de conflit non violentes pour les personnes qui demandent conseil.

Contact

  • Beratungsstelle für Gewalt ausübende Personen

    Service de consultation des Grisons pour les auteur-e-s de violenceGäuggelistrasse 167000 Chur079 544 38 63www.gewaltberatungsstelle.gr.ch