Advice

Advice

Where can my child and I get help if we have problems?

In Switzerland there is a broad spectrum of services providing help to parents, families and children. In many cases the advice is free.

 

Parental advice

Parents of infants and toddlers can contact the Parental Advice Service for support with issues such as feeding, care, support and upbringing. You can even get help if your child cries a lot or is unsettled. You can either call in at an advice centre, the counsellors can visit you at home, or they can provide information over the telephone or online.

 

School psychological service

In the canton of Grisons there are regional offices in Chur, Davos/Platz, Domat/Ems, Ilanz, Landquart, Poschiavo St. Moritz, Scuol, Roveredo and Thusis. Further information and the relevant contacts details are available from the Amt für Volksschule und Sport (Department for Elementary School and Sport) website.

 

Grisons Children’s and Youth Psychiatry

The Grisons Children’s and Youth Psychiatry provide valuable advice and treatment for mental and physical problems. The head office is located in Chur. There are other regional centres in Davos, Ilanz, Samedan, Roveredo and Poschiavo.

 

The website contains information about the services offered and contact addresses for the head office and regional offices.

Emergency assistance for children and adolescents

The 147 emergency Pro Juventute helpline supports children and young people with questions, problems and emergencies. Available 24/7. Contact via telephone SMS, chat, e-mal and web service.

Conseil

Conseil

Où obtenir de l'aide en cas de problèmes pour mon enfant et pour moi?

En Suisse, il existe un grand nombre de services de soutien pour les parents, les familles et les enfants. Les consultations sont très souvent gratuites.

 

Conseil parental

Les parents de nourrissons et de jeunes enfants peuvent également s’adresser à un conseil parental. Ils recevront du soutien en cas de questions en rapport avec l'alimentation, les soins, l’encadrement et l’éducation. On vous conseillera aussi si votre enfant pleure beaucoup ou est agité. Vous pouvez demander de l’aide dans un centre de consultation. Les conseillers parentaux se déplacent chez vous si vous le souhaitez ou vous donneront des conseils par téléphone ou en ligne.

 

Service de psychologie scolaire des Grisons

Dans le canton des Grisons, il existe des centres régionaux à Coire, Davos/Platz, Domat/Ems, Ilanz, Landquart, Poschiavo Saint-Moritz, Scuol, Roveredo et Thusis. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations et les coordonnées sur le site Internet de Amt für Volksschule und Sport (Office de la scolarité obligatoire et des sports).

 

Psychiatrie de l’enfant et de l’adolescent dans les Grisons

Les services de psychiatrie pour enfants et adolescents proposent des conseils et des traitements utiles en cas de troubles psychiques et physiques. Le bureau central se trouve à Coire. D’autres bureaux régionaux sont également disponibles à Davos, Ilanz, Samedan, Roveredo et Poschiavo.

 

Sur le site Internet, vous trouverez des informations sur l’offre de services proposée ainsi que les coordonnées du bureau central et des bureaux régionaux